logo
APPLY TODAY

Faculty and staff

Victory Institute of Catering and Hotel Management has the best catering, hotel and events management teachers in Nigeria. Our well experienced teachers with an average of over 10 years of experience are dedicated to provide up to date catering and hotel management knowledge required to make you lead in you catering, events and hotel management profession

TOYIN TAIWO
TEACHER

+234(0)8184749795

toyin.taiwo@victorycateringng.com

Teacher OJEMEN ABOSEDE Victory Institute of Catering and Hotel Management
OJEMEN ABOSEDE
TEACHER

+234(0)8184749795

ojemen.abosede@victorycateringng.com

Teacher Mrs Adeleke Juliet Victory Institute of Catering and Hotel Management
Mrs Adeleke Juliet
SCHOOL NURSE

+234(0)8184749795

adeleke.juliet@victorycateringng.com

Teacher MR. IDOWU OLUSESAN Victory Institute of Catering and Hotel Management
MR. IDOWU OLUSESAN
TEACHER

+234(0)8184749795

Idowu.olusesan@victorycateringng.com

Teacher MRS. OJO MODUPE Victory Institute of Catering and Hotel Management
MRS. OJO MODUPE
PRINCIPAL

+234(0)9035043481

modupe.ojo@victorycateringng.com

C.F.I  Olaniyan JP
PROPRIETOR

+234(0)8184749795

Olaniyan@victorycateringng.com

Teacher Mr John Victory Institute of Catering and Hotel Management
Mr John
TEACHER

+234(0)8184749795

john@victorycateringng.com

Miss Eleyowo
CATERING & FRENCH TEACHER

+234(0)8184749795

eleyowo@victorycateringng.com

Teacher Mrs Fakande Victory Institute of Catering and Hotel Management
Mrs Fakande
MICROBIOLOGY TEACHER

+234(0)9035043481

fakande@victorycateringng.com

Teacher MR FASHOLA A.M Victory Institute of Catering and Hotel Management
Mr Ramsey
ENGLISH TEACHER

+234(0)8184749795

ramsey@victorycateringng.com

Open 7 days INFO
Our Young Pre classroom is for ages. This age group is working
BELL SCHEDULE